Why Choose Us

Fayyaz (Abu Mustafa) Sayani

Founder / Managing Director


Call: 050 646 8786 or fayyaz@7ei8ht6properties.com

Mohammed Hefaiti

Chairman


Call: 055 578 6999 or mohamed@7ei8ht6properties.com

Khalid Awadh

Property Consultant


Call: 055 620 7707 or khalid@7ei8ht6properties.com

Umar Khan

Property Consultant


Call: 052 432 9130 or umar@7ei8ht6properties.com

Umar Shahbaz Bajwa

Property Consultant


Call: 052 991 8932 or bajwa@7ei8ht6properties.com

Faisal Murtaza

Property Consultant


Call: 052 899 8133 or faisal@7ei8ht6properties.com

Yousaf Nouman

Property Consultant


Call: 055 916 8978 or yousaf@7ei8ht6properties.com

Imran Khan

Property Consultant


Call: 055 507 3386 or imran@7ei8ht6properties.com

Muhammad Adnan

Property Consultant


Call: 055 799 3100 or adnan@7ei8ht6properties.com

Asha Nagarupillai

Executive Assistant


Call: 04 443 9780 or asha@7ei8ht6properties.com

Teresa Materum

Office Clerk


Call: +971 4 443 9780 or teresa@7ei8ht6properties.com

Stay in touch with us