Why Choose Us

Fayyaz (Abu Mustafa) Sayani

Founder & CEO


Call: 050 646 8786 or fayyaz@7ei8ht6properties.com

Mohammed Hefaiti

Chairman


Call: 055 578 6999 or mohamed@7ei8ht6properties.com

Asha Nagarupillai

Office Manager


Call: 055 241 0447 or asha@7ei8ht6properties.com

Blaise Quinga

Executive Assistant


Call: 052 177 5862 or blaise@7ei8ht6properties.com

Khalid Awadh

Property Consultant


Call: 055 620 7707 or khalid@7ei8ht6properties.com

Yousaf Nouman

Property Consultant


Call: 055 916 8978 or yousaf@7ei8ht6properties.com

Nethin Cot

Property Consultant


Call: 056 439 3000 or nethin@7ei8ht6properties.com

Mushtaq Ahmed

Property Consultant


Call: 055 901 3477 or mushtaq@7ei8ht6properties.com

Samer Haj

Property Consultant


Call: 058 595 4461 or samer@7ei8ht6properties.com

Mohamed Rimnaz

Property Consultant


Call: 056 372 7202 or rimnaz@7ei8ht6properties.com

Nabil Peerally

Property Consultant


Call: 052 631 0109 or nabil@7ei8ht6properties.com

Clevis (Hassan) Bakoh

Property Consultant


Call: 054 590 6733 or clevis@7ei8ht6properties.com

Nikhil Ahmed

Property Consultant


Call: 058 564 9393 or nikhil@7ei8ht6properties.com

Malik Muhammad Ishaq

Property Consultant


Call: 055 615 1049 or malik@7ei8ht6properties.com

Mahboob Ali Khan Mir

Property Consultant


Call: 050 795 2799 or mahboob@7ei8ht6properties.com

Faisal Murtaza

Property Consultant


Call: 052 899 8133 or faisal@7ei8ht6properties.com

Ashfaque Shaikh

Property Consultant


Call: 055 125 7523 or ashfaque@7ei8ht6properties.com

Balal Asad

Property Consultant


Call: 052 721 2439 or balal@7ei8ht6properties.com

Veena Vinod

Admin Manager


Call: 054 519 5129 or veena@7ei8ht6properties.com

Hazel Heramil

Admin Assistant


Call: 04 443 9780 or hazel@7ei8ht6properties.com

Teresa Materum

Office Clerk


Call: +971 4 443 9780 or teresa@7ei8ht6properties.com

Stay in touch with us