Why Choose Us

Fayyaz Sayani

Managing Director


Call: 050 646 8786 or fayyaz@7ei8ht6properties.com

Mohamed Obaid

Chairman


Call: 055 378 8000 or mohamed@7ei8ht6properties.com

Khalid Awadh

Property Consultant


Call: 055 620 7707 or khalid@7ei8ht6properties.com

Muhammad Adnan

Property Consultant


Call: 055 799 3100 or adnan@7ei8ht6properties.com

Murtaza Sheikh

Property Consultant


Call: 055 363 9775 or murtaza@7ei8ht6properties.com

Hossam Mohamed

Property Consultant


Call: 056 509 9494 or hossam@7ei8ht6properties.com

Faisal Murtaza

Property Consultant


Call: 052 899 8133 or faisal@7ei8ht6properties.com

Yousaf Nouman

Property Consultant


Call: 055 916 8978 or yousaf@7ei8ht6properties.com

Umar Khan

Property Consultant


Call: 054 772 4001 or umar@7ei8ht6properties.com

Asha Nagarupillai

Executive Assistant


Call: 04 443 9780 or asha@7ei8ht6properties.com

Stay in touch with us